Indy Staff

Indy staff posed for a picture after arriving at San Francisco International Airport March 3, 2017. The 12 members of Clarks Independent joined other students from across the nation for the Associated Collegiate Press Midwinter National College Journalism Convention. 

From the top Left to Right: Cora McBeath, Claire Martin-Tellis, Trey Wilkins-Luton, Michael Larsen-Teeters, Marvin Peña, Dee Anne Finken, Sandra Maszak, Diana Aristizabal, Ieva Bračiulytė, Elliott Lang, Andy Bao and Steven Mitchell. Bottom: Kaitlyn Bonn. The Independent staff arrive in San Francisco on their ASCC funded trip.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s